USCIS Local Office Locations

Click on any state below to locate the USCIS local office serving your area

Washington Montana North Dakota Minnesota Wisconsin Michigan Ohio Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Virginia West Virginia Kentucky Indiana Illinois Iowa South Dakota Nebraska Wyoming Idaho Oregon California Nevada Utah Colorado Kansas Missouri Tennessee North Carolina South Carolina Georgia Florida Alabama Mississippi Arkansas Oklahoma Louisiana Texas New Mexico Arizona Guam Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Island

USCIS Local Office - Jackson


To visit this local office or to speak with an Immigration Officer, you must schedule an appointment using the USCIS INFOPASS appointment system.
The office hours are: Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 3:30PM.


100 West Capitol Street, Suite 727
Jackson, MS 39269

Mailing Address

USCIS, Dr. A.H. McCoy Federal Building
100 West Capitol Street, Suite 727
Jackson MS 39269.

Public Transportation

JATRAN public bus service is available throughout the downtown Jackson area.M
Please see their website for further details concerning routes and rates:

Driving Directions

Take Interstate 55.
Exit at the Pearl Street Exit.
Head west on Pearl Street.
Turn right onto Farish Street.
The Citizenship and Immigration Services and Application Support Center is located inside the McCoy Federal Building on the left at the corner of Farish and Capitol.

Parking and Accessibility

Hourly parking is provided in the Bankruptcy Building parking garage across from the McCoy Federal Building. The garage may be accessed at the Capitol Street ramp at the corner of Farish and Capitol Street (it is handicap accessible and has elevators). Hourly parking meters may also be available within walking distance of the Federal Building.

Areas Served by this Local Office

This office serves Bolivar, Calhoun, Carroll, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clay, George, Hancock, Harrison, Hinds, Humphreys, Jackson, Leake, Leflore, Lowndes, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Neshoba, Oktibbeha, Pearl, Rankin, Scott, Stone, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Washington, Webster, Yalobusha, and Yazoo counties.