USCIS Local Office - Kansas City


To visit this local office or to speak with an Immigration Officer, you must schedule an appointment using the USCIS INFOPASS appointment system. PLEASE NOTE: This office is CLOSED for INFOPASS appointment on Wednesdays.


10320 NW Prairie View Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64153

Mailing Address

10320 NW Prairie View Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64153

Public Transportation

There is no regularly scheduled public transportation to this area. KC ATA operates Metro Flex (816-346-0346) route # 229. It originates from I-29 and NW Barry Rd (The Boardwalk) to this area. This service requires 24hrs notice to schedule pickup service.

Driving Directions

The office is located near the Kansas City Airport.
Take Interstate 29 and get off at Exit 10 for the Tiffany Springs Parkway.
Turn right onto Prairie View Road
The office is on the left, approximately 1/2 mile.

Parking and Accessibility

There is visitor parking available on the South side of the building.

HANDICAP ACCESSIBILITY: This office is handicapped accessible. Handicap parking is available on the East side of the building (front of building).

Areas Served by this Local Office

This office serves the following counties in Missouri: Andrew, Atchison, Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Boone, Buchanan, Caldwell, Callaway, Camden, Carroll, Cass, Cedar, Christian, Clay, Clinton, Cole, Cooper, Dade, Dallas, Daviess, Dekalb, Douglas, Gentry, Greene, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Hickory, Holt, Howard, Howell, Jackson, Jasper, Johnson, Laclede, Lafayette, Lawrence, Livingstone, McDonald, Mercer, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Newton, Nodaway, Oregon, Osage, Ozark, Pettis, Platte, Polk, Pulaski, Putnam, Ray, Saint Clair, Saline, Stone, Sullivan, Taney, Texas, Vernon, Webster, Worth, and Wright.
This office serves the following counties in Kansas: Allen, Anderson, Atchison, Bourbon, Brown, Coffey, Doniphan, Douglas, Franklin, Geary, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth, Linn, Lyon, Marshall, Miami, Morris, Nemaha, Osage, Pottawatomie, Riley, Shawnee, Wabaunsee, Washington, Woodson, and Wyandotte.