USCIS Local Office Locations

Click on any state below to locate the USCIS local office serving your area

Washington Montana North Dakota Minnesota Wisconsin Michigan Ohio Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Virginia West Virginia Kentucky Indiana Illinois Iowa South Dakota Nebraska Wyoming Idaho Oregon California Nevada Utah Colorado Kansas Missouri Tennessee North Carolina South Carolina Georgia Florida Alabama Mississippi Arkansas Oklahoma Louisiana Texas New Mexico Arizona Guam Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Virgin Island

USCIS Local Office - Buffalo


To visit this local office or to speak with an Immigration Officer, you must schedule an appointment using the USCIS INFOPASS appointment system.

Business hours are Monday through Friday: 8:00am to 3:00pm. The office is closed on Federal holidays.

There are also 2 satellite Information offices:

Rochester Satellite Office

100 State Street, Room 418
Rochester, New York 14614
Open Tuesdays ONLY: 9:15am to 2:15pm
Closed on Federal holidays

Syracuse Satellite Office

412 South Warren Street
Syracuse, New York 13202
Open Wednesdays: 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed 12 Noon to 1:00pm)
Open Thursdays: 8:00am to 12 Noon
Closed on Federal holidays


Federal Center,
130 Delaware Avenue, First Floor,
Buffalo NY 14202

Mailing Address

Federal Center,
130 Delaware Avenue, First Floor,
Buffalo, NY 14202.,

Public Transportation

For directions by public transportation, call the Metro Bus/Metro Rail at 716-855-7211 or Call AMTRAK at 1-800-872-7245

Driving Directions

Take Interstate 190.
Take the exit for Niagara Street.
Turn right onto Niagara Street.
Turn left onto Huron Street.
Turn right onto Delaware Avenue.
The office is located at 130 Delaware Avenue at the corner of Delaware and West Mohawk Street, one block north of Niagara Square.

Parking and Accessibility

Public parking is available near this office.

Areas Served by this Local Office

This office serves the counties of: Alleghany, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Cortland, Erie, Genesee, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Onondaga, Ontario, Orleans, Oswego, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming, and Yates.